Seminars & Workshops: Bring Your Potential Clients To You

If you’re like me, you like to learn things. To be honest, I’m sort of a vacuum for knowledge. I crave it. I need it. It’s something I live for. Okay, so I’m weird. You don’t have to live with me, so stop your complaining.

So what if you’re REALLY good at what you do. And, what if what you do isn’t always the most easy to understand thing in the world. Now you’ve got an opportunity. What if you took that knowledge, and offered a no-cost, or low-cost, seminar or workshop on a topic that is relevant to your potential customers, but not often understood by them? For the time and effort it takes, you might gain a new customer. And, if they enjoy working with you (or eating what you make, or whatever – I can’t cover everything), they’re apt to make mention of that fact to their friends and family at large.

So what are you waiting for?

~ by digitalninjasmedia on October 27, 2011.

 
