Mail Call!

Your mailbox: For the most part, it’s a utilitarian necessity that goes largely unnoticed. At least, most do. But… have you ever seen the ones that look like trucks? Fishing lures? Sports helmets? Animals? Then, if you have, you remember that you have because THOSE mailboxes were INTERESTING.

See where I’m going with this? First – and I do mean numero uno – find out what national, state, and local postal requirements for mailboxes in your area are in place. And ABIDE BY THEM. I won’t tolerate breaking the law, nor be the catalyst for it.

>Looking behind myself< There we go. I think my hynie is covered. Now:

Think about what it is you sell, or do. How can you incorporate that into a stunning, informational mailbox? I'm not saying it will be easy – it won't. And it helps if you have a gifted child, family member, or friend who works for beer or the pleasure of your company.

So give it a try!

~ by digitalninjasmedia on November 11, 2011.

 
